Söderhamn Eriksson contacts

Sales machinery & sawmill systems

Christian Winlöf
Sales and Marketing Director
christian.winlof@se-saws.com
Mobile: +46 (0) 70-234 84 26
Tel: +46 (0) 270-746 72
Jan-Eric Dahlberg
Sales Manager Mariannelund
jan-eric.dahlberg@se-saws.com
Mobile: +46 (0) 70-555 54 21
Tel: +46 (0) 496-218 28
Christer Carlson
Sales Manager Söderhamn
christer.carlson@se-saws.com
Mobile: +46 (0) 70-266 74 45
Tel: +46 (0) 270-746 76
   
Thomas Persson
Area Manager
thomas.persson@se-saws.com
Mobile: +46 (0) 70-570 05 32
Tel: +46 (0) 270-746 84
Eric Blomstrand
Area Manager
eric.blomstrand@se-saws.com
Mobile: +46 (0) 70-550 58 00
 

Service & Spareparts

Bert-Ove Sundin
Manager After Sales Department
bert-ove.sundin@se-saws.com
Mobile: +46 (0) 70-39 843 06
Tel: +46 (0) 270-747 09
Peter Edström
Aftermarket Sales Manager, Swedish market
peter.edstrom@se-saws.com
Mobile: +46 (0) 70-569 89 76
Tel: +46 (0) 270-747 07
Anders Frykman
Aftermarket Sales,
Southern Sweden

anders.frykman@se-saws.com
Mobile: +46 (0) 70-213 73 77
Tel: +46 (0) 496-218 19
Stefan Eriksson
Aftermarket Sales,
Northern Sweden

stefan.eriksson@se-saws.com
Mobile: +46 (0) 70-534 38 34
Tel: +46 (0) 270-74 715
Jonas Brolin
Spare Parts Manager
jonas.brolin@se-saws.com
Mobile: +46 (0) 70-208 05 20
Tel: +46 (0) 270-746 71
   
Håkan Westlund
Aftermarket Sales,
Export

hakan.westlund@se-saws.com
Mobile: +46 (0) 70-378 70 11
Tel: +46 (0) 270-747 14
Leif Hammarström
Spare Parts Sales
leif.hammarstrom@se-saws.com
Mobile: +46 (0) 70-208 62 28
Tel: +46 (0) 270-747 23
Jonas Bogren
Spare Part Sales
jonas.bogren@se-saws.com
Mobile: +46 (0) 70-980 87 13
Tel: +46 (0) 270-747 13
   
Torbjörn Tuveheim
Manager Electronics Service
torbjorn.tuveheim@se-saws.com
Mobile: +46 (0) 70-511 28 56
Tel: +46 (0) 21-80 21 02
   

Mechanics service

Göran Karlsson
Customer Service Manager
goran.karlsson@se-saws.com
Mobil tel: +46 (0) 70-315 94 44
Tel: +46 (0) 270-747 02
   

Technical department

Anders Dahlberg
Chief Designer, Mariannelund
anders.dahlberg@se-saws.com
Mobile: +46 (0) 70-668 18 06
Tel: +46 (0) 496-218 06
Jonas Ljung
Chief Designer, Söderhamn
jonas.ljung@se-saws.com
Mobil tel: +46 (0) 70-622 97 65
Tel: +46 (0) 270-746 55

Project department

Ulf Bergkvist
Project Manager
ulf.bergkvist@se-saws.com
Mobile: +46 (0)70-664 64 43
Tel: +46 (0) 270-74 682
   

Technical Support

Henrik Åhlenius
Support Manager
henrik.ahlenius@se-saws.com
Mobile: +46 (0) 70-396 34 29
Tel: +46 (0) 270-746 14
   

Production

Håkan Nordlund
Production Manager / Site Manager Söderhamn and Mariannelund
hakan.nordlund@se-saws.com
Mobile: +46 (0)70-697 46 85
Tel: +46 (0) 270-746 85
   

Management & economics

Johan Johansson
MD
johan.johansson@se-saws.com
Mobile: +46 (0) 70-239 79 00
Tel: +46 (0) 270-747 90
Björn Jansson
CFO
bjorn.jansson@se-saws.com
Mobile: +46 (0) 70-522 89 10
Tel: +46 (0) 270-746 09